Inside Llewyn Davis Soundtrack

We recently contributed to the soundtrack for the forthcoming Coen Brothers’ movie, “Inside Llewyn Davis.”

Produced by T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen & Ethan Coen, the soundtrack also features performances by Oscar Isaac, Justin Timberlake, Marcus Mumford, and Carey Mulligan. The album will be released September 17 on Nonesuch.

Details & pre-order:

Inside Llewyn Davis
Inside Llewyn Davis
NewsPunch Brothers HQ